Arbetslag

Kontaktuppgifter till all pedagogisk personal i Katrineholms gymnasieskolor indelat utifrån arbetslag.

Anders Olsson - Arbetslagsledare
Telefon: 0150-574 33
Mejl: anders.olsson@katrineholm.se 

Bachan Rashid
Telefon: 0150-574 33
Mejl: bachan.rashid@katrineholm.se

Benny Eriksson
Telefon: 0150-574 33
Mejl: benny.eriksson@katrineholm.se

Daniel Geiborg
Telefon: 0150-574 33
Mejl: daniel.geiborg@katrineholm.se

Ulf Samuelsson
Telefon: 0150-574 33
Mejl: ulf.samuelsson@katrineholm.se

Anette Gänsler Andrén
Telefon: 0150-577 49
Mejl: anette.ganslerandren@katrineholm.se

Bawan Rashid
Telefon: 0150-577 49
Mejl: bawan.rashid@katrineholm.se

Fredrik Hernblom
Telefon: 0150-577 91
Mejl: fredrik.hernblom@katrineholm.se

Erik Engqvist
Telefon: 0150-575 03
Mejl: erik.engqvist@katrineholm.se

Hanna Ericson
Telefon: 0150-575 03
Mejl: hanna.ericson@katrineholm.se

Håkan Strömlid
Telefon: 0150-577 91
Mejl: hakan.stromlid@katrineholm.se

Ing-Marie Panzar
Telefon: 0150-577 39
Mejl: ing-marie.panzar@katrineholm.se

Mikael Nicander
Telefon: 0150-577 49
Mejl: mikael.nicander@katrineholm.se

Niklas Jonsson
Telefon: 0150-577 91
Mejl: niklas.jonsson@katrineholm.se

Pauliina Turunen Johansson
Telefon: 0150-577 91
Mejl: paulina.turunen@katrineholm.se

Roland Zielinski
Telefon: 0150-577 91
Mejl: roland.zielinski@katrineholm.se

Stina Pettersson
Telefon: 0150-577 39
Mejl: stina.pettersson@katrineholm.se

Helena Nylander- Arbetslagsledare
Telefon: 0150-572 05
Mejl: helena.nylander@katrineholm.se

Hussein Farajzadeh
Telefon: 0150-572 05 eller 0150-576 85
Mejl: hussein.farajzadeh@katrineholm.se

Martin Pedersen
Telefon: 0150-572 05 eller 0150-576 85
Mejl: martin.pedersen@katrineholm.se

Nicklas Fredriksson
Telefon: 0150-572 05 eller 0150-576 85
Mejl: nicklas.fredriksson@katrineholm.se

Rolf Engström
Telefon: 0150-572 05 eller 0150-576 85
Mejl: rolf.engstrom@katrineholm.se

Anna-Karin Angmo
Telefon: 0150-574 77
Mejl: anna-karin.angmo@katrineholm.se

Christian Lindberg
Telefon: 0150-574 77
Mejl: christian.lindberg@katrineholm.se

Inger Nilsson
Telefon: 0150-574 77
Mejl: inger.nilsson@katrineholm.se

Lars Halvarsson - Arbetslagsledare
Telefon: 0150-574 77
Mejl: lars.halvarsson@katrineholm.se 

Lars-Åke Flodmark
Telefon: 0150-574 77
Mejl: lars-ake.flodmark@katrineholm.se

Mats Andersson
Telefon: 0150-574 77
Mejl: mats.andersson@katrineholm.se

Suzanna Rhodevi
Telefon: 0150-574 77
Mejl: suzanna.rhodevi@katrineholm.se

Björn Hunt
Telefon: 0150-574 37 eller 0150-574 64
Mejl: bjorn.hunt@katrineholm.se

Lars Hammarbacken
Telefon: 072-241 61 83 eller 0150-574 64
Mejl: lars.hammarbacken@katrineholm.se

Linda Eklund
Telefon: 073-383 20 64
Mejl: linda.eklund@katrineholm.se

Mats Dahlin
Telefon: 0150-574 70
Mejl: mats.dahlin@katrineholm.se

Mats Löfstrand
Telefon: 0150-574 64
Mejl: mats.lofstrand@katrineholm.se

Tommy Börjesson - Arbetslagsledare
Telefon: 0150-574 37 eller 0150-574 64
Mejl: tommy.borjesson@katrineholm.se

Arbetslag IA/Prep

Nettan Carlsson
Telefon: 0150-574 26
Mejl: nettan.carlsson@katrineholm.se

Bo Danielsson - Arbetslagsledare
Telefon: 0150-574 26
Mejl: bo.danielsson@katrineholm.se

Gunilla Norrman
Telefon: 0150-574 26
Mejl: gunilla.norrman@katrineholm.se

Lena Holmberg
Telefon: 0150-574 26
Mejl: lena.holmberg@katrineholm.se 

Magnus Selin
Telefon: 0150-574 26
Mejl: magnus.selin@katrineholm.se

Mattias Danerteg
Telefon: 0150-574 26
Mejl: mattias.danerteg@katrineholm.se

Minna Johansson
Telefon: 0150-574 26
Mejl: minna.johansson@katrineholm.se

Åsa Hammenrud
Telefon: 0150-574 52
Mejl: asa.hammenrud@katrineholm.se

Åsa Levander - Programmentor 
Telefon: 070-593 02 87
Mejl: asa.levander@katrineholm.se

Arbetslag Språkintroduktion

Amal Arkuazi
Telefon: 0150-569 07
Mejl: amal.arkuazi@katrineholm.se

Banu Arslan
Telefon: 0150-574 52
Mejl: banu.arslan@katrineholm.se

Birger Granholm
Telefon: 0150-574 52
Mejl: birger.granholm@katrineholm.se

Christina Wåhlin Källström - Arbetslagsledare 
Telefon: 0150-574 49
Mejl: christina.wahlinkallstrom@katrineholm.se

Elena Petrushina
Telefon: 0150-574 26
Mejl: elena.petrushina@katrineholm.se

Katarina "Katt" Hassler - Programmentor
Telefon: 070-250 27 59
Mejl: katarina.hassler@katrineholm.se 

Linda Lindholm
Telefon: 0150-574 52
Mejl: linda.lindholm@katrineholm.se

Maria Bostanci
Telefon: 0150-574 52
Mejl: maria.bostanci@katrineholm.se

Maria Larsson
Telefon: 0150-574 52
Mejl: maria.larsson2@katrineholm.se

Maria Svennberg
Telefon: 0150-574 52
Mejl: maria.svennberg@katrineholm.se

Piret Gustavsson Rihvk
Telefon: 0150-574 52
Mejl: piret.gustavssonrihvk@katrineholm.se

Teodor Svarén - Programmentor
Telefon: 070-453 54 82
Mejl: teodor.svaren@katrineholm.se

Åsa Carpman
Telefon: 0150-574 52
Mejl: asa.carpman@katrineholm.se

Örjan Persson
Telefon: 0150-569 07
Mejl: orjan.persson@katrineholm.se

Andreas Eklöf
Telefon: 0150-574 89
Mejl: andreas.eklof@katrineholm.se

Anja Cameron - arbetslagsledare
Telefon: 0150-574 89
Mejl: anja.cameron@katrineholm.se

Ellen Blom
Telefon: 0150-574 89
Mejl: ellen.blom@katrineholm.se

Jakob Larsson
Telefon: 0150-574 89
Mejl: jakob.larsson@katrineholm.se

Karin Bergfjord
Telefon: 0150-574 89
Mejl: karin.bergfjord@katrineholm.se

Karin Rönblom
Telefon: 0150-574 89
Mejl: karin.ronblom@katrineholm.se

Karin Öman
Telefon: 0150-574 89
Mejl: karin.oman@katrineholm.se

Marie Schölin
Telefon: 0150-574 89
Mejl: marie.scholin@katrineholm.se

Maria Svanqvist
Telefon: 0150-574 89
Mejl: maria.svanqvist2@katrineholm.se

Thomas Hellström
Telefon: 0150-574 89
Mejl: thomas.hellstrom@katrineholm.se

Arbetslag IPA/IPB

Elin Rigo
Telefon: 0150-574 85 eller 0150-574 86
Mejl: elin.rigo@katrineholm.se

Hanna Larsson
Telefon: 0150-574 85 eller 0150-574 86
Mejl: hanna.larsson@katrineholm.se

Jenny Larsson
Telefon: 0150-574 85 eller 0150-574 86
Mejl: jenny.larsson@katrineholm.se

Jessica Adolfsson
Telefon: 0150-574 85 eller 0150-574 86
Mejl: jessica.adolfsson@katrineholm.se

Johanna Einarsson
Telefon: 0150-574 85 eller 0150-574 86
Mejl: johanna.einarsson@katrineholm.se

Karin Rönblom
Telefon: 0150-574 85 eller 0150-574 86
Mejl: karin.ronblom@katrineholm.se

Lena Sjöblom
Telefon: 0150-574 85 eller 0150-574 86
Mejl: lena.sjoblom@katrineholm.se

Louise Ernsth - arbetslagsledare
Telefon: 0150-574 85 eller 0150-574 86
Mejl: louise.ernsth@katrineholm.se

Mattias Mellqvist
Telefon: 0150-574 85 eller 0150-574 86
Mejl: mattias.mellqvist@katrineholm.se

Nils-Gunnar Löfgren
Telefon: 0150-574 85 eller 0150-574 86
Mejl: nilsgunnar.lofgren@katrineholm.se

Patrik Fredriksson
Telefon: 0150-574 85 eller 0150-574 86
Mejl: patrik.fredriksson@katrineholm.se

Stefan Wahlström
Telefon: 0150-574 85 eller 0150-574 86
Mejl: stefan.wahlstrom@katrineholm.se

Therese Moberg
Telefon: 0150-574 85 eller 0150-574 86
Mejl: therese.moberg@katrineholm.se

Arbetslag IPC

Angelica Karlsson
Telefon: 070-367 18 29
Mejl: angelica.karlsson2@katrineholm.se

Camilla Lundh
Telefon: 070-367 18 29
Mejl: camilla.lundh@katrineholm.se

Camilla Karlsson
Telefon: 070-367 18 29
Mejl: camilla.karlsson5@katrineholm.se

Carina Hellerstedt
Telefon: 070-367 18 29
Mejl: carina.hellerstedt@katrineholm.se

Carina Mellqvist
Telefon: 070-367 18 29
Mejl: carina.andersson3@katrineholm.se

Eric Guthammar
Telefon: 070-367 18 29
Mejl: eric.guthammar@katrineholm.se

Helene Larsson - arbetslagsledare
Telefon: 070-367 18 29
Mejl: helene.larsson2@katrineholm.se

Judy Qianping Lou
Telefon: 070-367 18 29
Mejl: Lou.Qianping@katrineholm.se

Karin Lotterberg
Telefon: 070-367 18 29
Mejl: karin.lotterberg@katrineholm.se

Nicklas Dahlström - föräldraledig
Telefon: 070-367 18 29
Mejl: nicklas.dahlstrom@katrineholm.se

Nina Larsson
Telefon: 070-367 18 29
Mejl: nina.larsson@katrineholm.se

Brenda Griffin
Telefon: 0150-574 74
Mejl: brenda.griffin@katrineholm.se

Daiva Simokaitiene
Telefon: 0510-574 70
Mejl: daiva.simokaitiene@katrineholm.se

Lars Strömberg - Arbetslagsledare
Telefon: 0150-568 38
Mejl: lars.stromberg@katrineholm.se 

Lena Lutovsky
Telefon: 0150-574 74
Mejl: lena.lutovsky@katrineholm.se

Louise Wiegandt
Telefon: 0150- 574 74
Mejl: louise.wiegandt@katrineholm.se

Malin Skoog
Telefon: 0150-574 74
Mejl: malin.skoog2@katrineholm.se

Therese Brandås
Telefon: 0150-574 46
Mejl: therese.brandas@katrineholm.se

Ann Claesson
Telefon: 0150-574 49
Mejl: ann.claesson@katrineholm.se

Camilla Tallgren-Magnusson - Arbetslagsledare
Telefon: 0150-574 49
Mejl: camilla.tallgren-magnusson@katrineholm.se

Carolina Nyrén
Telefon: 0150-574 49
Mejl: carolina.nyren@katrineholm.se 

Christoffer Rasmussen
Telefon: 0150-574 56
Mejl: christoffer.rasmussen@katrineholm.se

Kristina Filipsson
Telefon: 0150-574 49
Mejl: kristina.filipsson@katrineholm.se

Lars Gardfjell
Telefon: 0150-574 56
Mejl: lars.gardfjell@katrineholm.se

Lillemor Lundgren
Telefon: 0150-574 56
Mejl: lillemor.lundgren@katrineholm.se

Pierre Engberg
Telefon: 0150-574 56
Mejl: pierre.engberg@katrineholm.se

Pär Hellberg
Telefon: 0150-574 70
Mejl: par.hellberg@katrineholm.se

Torbjörn Nilsson
Telefon: 0150-574 56
Mejl: torbjorn.nilsson@katrineholm.se

Åsa Thorell Russell
Telefon: 0150-574 56
Mejl: asa.thorellrussell2@katrineholm.se

Camilla Rosén - Arbetslagsledare
Telefon: 0150-574 46
Mejl: camilla.rosen@katrineholm.se

Johan Karlsson
Telefon: 0150-574 46
Mejl: johan.karlsson@katrineholm.se

Kamal Mawlood
Telefon: 0150-574 46
Mejl: kamal.mawlood@katrineholm.se

Lennart Adolfsson
Telefon: 0150-568 38
Mejl: lennart.adolfsson@katrineholm.se 

Maria Pettersson
Telefon: 0150-574 74
Mejl: maria.pettersson@katrineholm.se

Niclas Backlund
Telefon: 0150-574 46
Mejl: niclas.backlund@katrineholm.se

Salah Rebwar
Telefon: 0150-568 38
Mejl: salah.rebwar@katrineholm.se

Alexander Broberg
Telefon: 0150-569 95
Mejl: alexander.broberg@katrineholm.se

Elisabeth Berggren
Telefon: 0150-569 96
Mejl: elisabeth.berggren@katrineholm.se

Elisabeth Månsson Holm
Telefon: 0150-569 96
Mejl: elisabeth.manssonholm@katrineholm.se 

Elisabeth Rindom
Telefon: 0150-569 96
Mejl: elisabeth.rindom@katrineholm.se 

Emma Ljunggren
Telefon: 0150-569 95
Mejl: emma.ljunggren@katrineholm.se 

Frida Lloyd
Telefon: 0150-569 95
Mejl: frida.lloyd@katrineholm.se 

Johan Kristoffersson
Telefon: 0150-569 96
Mejl: johan.kristoffersson@katrineholm.se

Kenny Nieminen
Telefon: 0150-569 95
Mejl: kenny.nieminen@katrineholm.se

Kerstin Andersson
Telefon: 0150-569 96
Mejl: kerstin.andersson@katrineholm.se

Linda Haglund Eriksson - Arbetslagsledare
Telefon: 0150-569 96
Mejl: linda.haglunderiksson@katrineholm.se

Lotta Fagerholm
Telefon: 0150-569 95
Mejl: lotta.fagerholm@katrineholm.se

Malin Schönfeldt
Telefon: 0150-569 96
Mejl: malin.schonfeldt@katrineholm.se

Per Frössevi
Telefon: 0150-569 95
Mejl: per.frossevi@katrineholm.se