Kontakt

Coacher och fritidsledare arbetar i ungdomsverksamheten. 

Avdelningschef
Jenny Skarstedt
Telefon: 0730 264 771
E-post: jenny.skarstedt@katrineholm.se

Samordnare
Charlotta Lockwall
Telefon: 0736 100 226
E-post: charlotta.lockwall@katrineholm.se

Ungdomscoach
Jessica Borgqvist
Telefon: 0730 866 732 
E-post: jessica.borgqvist@katrineholm.se

Ungdomscoach
Mohamed Hassan
Telefon: 0730 755 329
E-post: mohamed.hassan@katrineholm.se

Ungdomscoach
Benjamin Vaker
Telefon: 
E-post: benjamin.vaker@katrineholm.se

Ungdomscoach
Victoria Andersson
Telefon: 
E-post: victoria.andersson1@katrineholm.se

Ungdomscoach
Roberto Amedi
Telefon: 
E-post: roberto.amedi@katrineholm.se

Ungdomscoach
Jeanette Widh
Telefon: 0705 700 597
E-post: jeanette.widh@katrineholm.se