Kontakt

Coacher och fritidsledare arbetar i ungdomsverksamheten. 

Avdelningschef
Jenny Skarstedt
Telefon: 0730 264 771
E-post: jenny.skarstedt@katrineholm.se

Samordnare
Charlotta Lockwall
Telefon: 0736 100 226
E-post: charlotta.lockwall@katrineholm.se

Kaféet
Jessica Borgqvist
Telefon: 0730 866 732 
E-post: jessica.borgqvist@katrineholm.se

Ungdomscoach
Mohamed Hassan
Telefon: 0735 952 651
E-post: mohamed.hassan@katrineholm.se

Ungdomscoach
Julian Yderbo
Telefon: 0730 869 828
E-post: julian.yderbo@katrineholm.se

Ungdomscoach
Hampus Valfridsson
Telefon: 0739 638 396 
E-post: hampus.valfridsson@katrineholm.se

Ungdomscoach
Benjamin Akech
Telefon: 
E-post: benjamin.akech@katrineholm.se

Ungdomscoach
Victoria Andersson
Telefon: 
E-post: victoria.andersson1@katrineholm.se

Fritidsledare
Hassan Hersi Abdikarim
Telefon: 
E-post: hassan.hersiabdikarim@katrineholm.se

Fritidsledare
Jeanette Widh
Telefon: 0705 700 597
E-post: jeanette.widh@katrineholm.se

Fritidsledare
Per Borgström
Telefon: 0706 644 290
E-post: per.borgstrom@katrineholm.se

Skicka ett tips om sidan till någon