Vård- och omsorgsprogrammet

Namn

Telefon

Andersson, Kerstin 0150-569 96
kerstin.andersson@katrineholm.se
 
Berggren, Elisabeth 0150-569 96
elisabeth.berggren@katrineholm.se  
 
Broberg, Alexander 0150-569 95
alexander.broberg@katrineholm.se
   
Fagerholm, Lotta 0150-569 95
lotta.fagerholm@katrineholm.se
   
Frössevi, Per 0150-569 95
per.frossevi@katrineholm.se
   
Haglund Eriksson, Linda - Arbetslagsledare 0150-569 96
linda.haglunderiksson@katrineholm.se
   
Ljunggren, Emma 0150-569 95
emma.ljunggren@katrineholm.se
   
Kristoffersson, Johan 0150-569 96
johan.kristoffersson@katrineholm.se
   
Milde, Lotta 0150-569 95
lotta.milde@katrineholm.se
   
Månsson Holm, Elisabeth 0150-569 96
elisabeth.manssonholm@katrineholm.se
   
Nieminen, Kenny 0150-569 95
kenny.nieminen@katrineholm.se

   
Persson, Anna 0150-569 96
anna.persson2@katrineholm.se
 
Schönfeldt, Malin 0150-569 96
malin.schonfeldt@katrineholm.se  
Katrineholms Tekniska College
Postadress: 641 80 Katrineholm
Telefon: 0150-574 30
Växel: 0150-570 00
Kontaktformulär Meddelandet skickas till: Katrineholms Tekniska College
* = Obligatorisk uppgift
*