Teknikprogrammet

Namn

Telefon

Adolfsson, Lennart 0150-568 38
lennart.adolfsson@katrineholm.se  
   
Backlund, Niclas 0150-574 46
niclas.backlund@katrineholm.se  
   
Karlsson, Johan 0150-574 46
johan.karlsson@katrineholm.se  
   
Mawlood, Kamal 0150-574 46
kamal.mawlood@katrineholm.se  
   
Pettersson, Maria 0150-574 74
maria.pettersson@katrineholm.se  
   
Rebwar, Salah 0150-568 38
salah.rebwar@katrineholm.se  
   
Rosén, Camilla - Arbetslagsledare 0150-574 46
camilla.rosen@katrineholm.se  
Katrineholms Tekniska College
Postadress: 641 80 Katrineholm
Telefon: 0150-574 30
Växel: 0150-570 00
Kontaktformulär Meddelandet skickas till: Katrineholms Tekniska College
* = Obligatorisk uppgift
*