Samhällsvetenskapsprogrammet

Namn

Telefon

Claesson, Ann
0150-574 49
ann.claesson@katrineholm.se
   
Engberg, Pierre 0150-574 56
pierre.engberg@katrineholm.se  
 
Filipsson, Kristina 0150-574 49
kristina.filipsson@katrineholm.se  
   
Gardfjell Lars 0150-574 56
lars.gardfjell@katrineholm.se
   
Nyrén, Carolina 0150-574 49
carolina.nyren@katrineholm.se  
   
Hellberg, Pär 0150-574 70
par.hellberg@katrineholm.se  
   
Lundgren Lillemor 0150-574 56
lillemor.lundgren@katrineholm.se  
   
Nilsson, Torbjörn 0150-574 56
torbjorn.nilsson@katrineholm.se  
   
Rasmussen, Christoffer 0150-574 56
christoffer.rasmussen@katrineholm.se  
 
Tallgren-Magnusson, Camilla - Arbetslagsledare 0150-574 49
camilla.tallgren-magnusson@katrineholm.se  
   
Thorell Russell, Åsa
0150-574 56
asa.thorellrussell2@katrineholm.se
   
Duveholmsgymnasiet
Postadress: 641 80 Katrineholm
Telefon: 0150-574 30
Växel: 0150-570 00
Kontaktformulär Meddelandet skickas till: Duveholmsgymnasiet
* = Obligatorisk uppgift
*