Introduktionsprogrammen - Språkintroduktion

Namn

Telefon

Arkuazi, Amal 0150-569 07
amal.arkuazi@katrineholm.se  
   
Arslan, Banu  0150-574 52
banu.arslan@katrineholm.se  
   
Bostanci, Maria 0150-574 26
maria.bostanci@katrineholm.se  
   
Carpman Åsa 0150-574 52
asa.carpman@katrineholm.se  
   
Granholm, Birger 0150-574 52
birger.granholm@katrineholm.se
   
Gustavsson Rihvk Piret 0150-574 52
piret.gustavssonrihvk@katrineholm.se  
   
Hassler, Katarina "Katt" 070-2502759 
Programmentor  
katarina.hassler@katrineholm.se  
   
Larsson, Maria 0150-574 52
maria.larsson2@katrineholm.se  
 
Lindholm, Linda 0150-574 52
linda.lindholm@katrineholm.se  
 
Persson Örjan 0150-569 07
orjan.persson@katrineholm.se  
   
Petrushina Elena 0150-574 26
elena.petrushina@katrineholm.se  
   
Svarén, Teodor 070-453 54 82
Programmentor  
teodor.svaren@katrineholm.se  
   
Taki, Mohammad - Arbetslagsledare 072-571 95 38
mohammad.taki@katrineholm.se  
   
Wåhlin Källström, Christina 0150-574 49
christina.wahlinkallstrom@katrineholm.se  
   
Duveholmsgymnasiet
Postadress: 641 80 Katrineholm
Telefon: 0150-574 30
Växel: 0150-570 00
Kontaktformulär Meddelandet skickas till: Duveholmsgymnasiet
* = Obligatorisk uppgift
*