Individuella programmen grupp A och B

Namn

Telefon

Adolfsson, Jessica 0150-574 85, 0150-574 86
jessica.adolfsson@katrineholm.se  
   
Einarsson, Johanna 0150-574 85, 0150-574 86
johanna.einarsson@katrineholm.se  
   
Ernsth, Louise - arbetslagsledare 0150-574 85, 0150-574 86
louise.ernsth@katrineholm.se  
   
Fredriksson, Patrik 0150-574 85, 0150-574 86
patrik.fredriksson@katrineholm.se  
   
Larsson, Hanna 0150-574 85, 0150-574 86
hanna.larsson@katrineholm.se  
   
Larsson, Jenny 0150-574 85, 0150-574 86
jenny.larsson@katrineholm.se  
   
Löfgren Nils-Gunnar 0150-574 85, 0150-574 86
nilsgunnar.lofgren@katrineholm.se  
   
Mellqvist, Mattias  0150-574 85, 0150-574 86
mattias.mellqvist@katrineholm.se  
 
Moberg, Therese 0150-574 85, 0150-574 86
therese.moberg@katrineholm.se  
 
Rigo, Elin 0150-574 85, 0150-574 86
elin.rigo@katrineholm.se  
   
Rönblom Karin
0150-574 85, 0150-574 86
karin.ronblom@katrineholm.se  
   
Sjöblom, Lena 0150-574 85, 0150-574 86
lena.sjoblom@katrineholm.se  
   
Wahlström, Stefan 0150-574 85, 0150-574 86
stefan.wahlstrom@katrineholm.se  
Duveholms gymnasiesärskola
Postadress: 641 80 Katrineholm
Telefon: 0150-574 30
Växel: 0150-570 00
Kontaktformulär Meddelandet skickas till: Duveholms gymnasiesärskola
* = Obligatorisk uppgift
*