Estetiska programmet

Namn

Telefon

Andersson, Mats 0150-574 77
mats.andersson@katrineholm.se  
   
Angmo, Anna-Karin 0150-574 77
anna-karin.angmo@katrineholm.se  
   
Flodmark, Lars-Åke 0150-574 77
lars-ake.flodmark@katrineholm.se  
   
Halvarsson, Lars - Arbetslagsledare 0150-574 77
lars.halvarsson@katrineholm.se  
   
Lindberg, Christian 0150-574 77
christian.lindberg@katrineholm.se  
   
Nilsson, Inger 0150-574 77
inger.nilsson@katrineholm.se  
   
Rhodevi, Suzanna 0150-574 77
suzanna.rhodevi@katrineholm.se  
   
Duveholmsgymnasiet
Postadress: 641 80 Katrineholm
Telefon: 0150-574 30
Växel: 0150-570 00
Kontaktformulär Meddelandet skickas till: Duveholmsgymnasiet
* = Obligatorisk uppgift
*