Samhällsvetenskapsprogrammet

Namn

Telefon

Claesson, Ann
 
ann.claesson@katrineholm.se 0150-574 49
   
Filipsson, Kristina 0150-574 49
kristina.filipsson@katrineholm.se  
   
Gardfjell Lars 0150-574 56
lars.gardfjell@katrineholm.se
   
Grahn, Andreas
0150-574 56
andreas.grahn@katrineholm.se  
   
Göransson, Carolina 0150-574 52
carolina.goransson@katrineholm.se  
   
Hellberg, Pär 0150-574 70
par.hellberg@katrineholm.se  
   
Lundgren Lillemor 0150-574 56
lillemor.lundgren@katrineholm.se  
   
Nilsson, Inger 0150-574 49
inger.nilsson@katrineholm.se  
   
Nilsson, Torbjörn 0150-574 56
torbjorn.nilsson@katrineholm.se  
   
Schölin, Marie 0150-574 56
marie.scholin@katrineholm.se  
   
Tallgren-Magnusson, Camilla 0150-574 49
camilla.tallgren-magnusson@katrineholm.se  
   
Thorell Russell, Åsa
 
asa.thorellrussell2@katrineholm.se 0150-574 56
   
Skicka ett tips om sidan till någon
Duveholmsgymnasiet
Postadress: 641 80 Katrineholm
Telefon: 0150-574 30
Växel: 0150-570 00
Kontaktformulär Meddelandet skickas till: Duveholmsgymnasiet
* = Obligatorisk uppgift
*