Estetiska programmet

Namn

Telefon

Andersson, Mats 0150-574 77
mats.andersson@katrineholm.se  
   
Angmo, Anna-Karin 0150-574 49
anna-karin.angmo@katrineholm.se  
   
Fridell, Oskar 0150-574 47
oskar.fridell@katrineholm.se  
   
Halvarsson, Lars 0150-574 77
lars.halvarsson@katrineholm.se  
   
Lindberg, Christian 0150-574 77
christian.lindberg@katrineholm.se  
   
Rhodevi, Suzanna 0150-574 47
suzanna.rhodevi@katrineholm.se  
   
Sjöström, Christer 0150-574 47
christer.sjostrom@katrineholm.se  
   
Skicka ett tips om sidan till någon
Duveholmsgymnasiet
Postadress: 641 80 Katrineholm
Telefon: 0150-574 30
Växel: 0150-570 00
Kontaktformulär Meddelandet skickas till: Duveholmsgymnasiet
* = Obligatorisk uppgift
*